客房預訂
? 預訂

酒店地圖

酒店地圖

酒店介紹

  廈門華軒里山海間酒店(原樂雅無垠酒店) (H'ElITE Hotel Wind, Xiamen)位于美麗海濱城市廈門環島干道上的云頂山畔,近會展中心、曾厝垵,出行便利。
  在建筑上,華軒里山海間酒店借鑒閩南傳統鄉村的環境認知及以宗祠作為功能中心的聚落樣式,由不同“幾盒”體塊圍繞著承擔當代藝術展覽的藝術空間(WE SPACE),堆疊而成一個現代立體村落。酒店客房家具及燈具則來自日本設計組合Balance Design的量身設計。
  酒店客房以半自動家具電器為主,自動化的伸縮窗簾、美國kingkoil床墊、獨立休閑區、Nespresso膠囊咖啡機、陶瓷茶具組、SONY電視、BOSE音響、Duravit衛浴器具和Hansgrohe雨林花灑收納式電視、獨立浴缸、讓您在房間內便享受到舒適和愉快。
  位于頂樓的面海宴客廳,在這里,您可與重要賓客共享美食與海景,它亦是您與商務伙伴展開小型會議的上佳場所,霽廊餐廳為您提供豐富的西式餐點、中式小海鮮還有美味的下午茶,讓您吃飯休閑都有去處。
  酒店追求為賓客提供感所想知所知的感知服務,營造輕松、親密的度假體驗。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

H'ElITE Hotel Wind, Xiamen is located on the shore of Genting Mountain on the trunk road of the beautiful coastal city of Xiamen.

Architecturally, Huaxuan Lishan Haijian Hotel draws on the environmental cognition of the traditional villages in southern Fujian and the settlement style with the ancestral hall as its functional center. The different several boxes are surrounded by the art space (WE SPACE), which bears contemporary art exhibitions. Stacked into a modern three-dimensional village. Hotel room furniture and lighting are tailor-made from Japanese design group Balance Design.

The hotel rooms are mainly semi-automatic furniture appliances, automated retractable curtains, American kingkoil mattresses, independent leisure areas, Nespresso capsule coffee machines, ceramic tea sets, SONY TVs, BOSE stereos, Duravit bathroom appliances and Hansgrohe rainforest shower storage TVs, The separate bathtub allows you to enjoy the comfort and enjoyment in your room.

Located on the top floor is a sea-facing banquet living room. Here, you can share delicious food and sea views with important guests. It is also a great place for you to have small meetings with business partners. The Corridor Restaurant provides you with a wealth of Western dishes, small Chinese dishes Seafood and delicious afternoon tea make you have a place to eat and relax.

Hotel strives to provide guests with perceptual services that they can perceive, to create a relaxing and intimate vacation experience.